Classmate Email Addresses
Class of 1956
Centerville High School
Centerville, IA

Posted by James L. Steele as provided.

Remember, if you're not a classmate or spouse of a classmate, you shouldn't be here!!!

Seq#    Name      (married name)            <Email Address>

"000. JoAnn Long (Terrones) new 11/2008" <john_terrones@comcast.net>, 
"001. Janet Waggoner (Zellers)" <jzellaz@aol.com>,
"002. Loyd A. Straub" <lastraub@juno.com>,
"003. Susan Dobson (Borden) new 03/2009" <sueborden@comcast.net>,
"004. June Guffey (O'Connell) new 11/2008" <junebuggee22@yahoo.com>,
"005. Larry Clark" <clarkgl@aol.com>,
"006. 
Wesley Shepard & Vivian" <shepardv@mahaska.org>,
"007. Vivian Hixenbaugh (Shepard) & Stanley" <shepardv@mahaska.org>,
"008. Rosalee Gardner (Inman) & Richard" <rinman@fuse.net>,
"009. Richard Inman & Rosalee" <rinman@fuse.net>,
"010. Rodger E. Espy" <espypr@mchsi.com>,
"011. Carol Jean Walden (Micllef) new 11/2008" <carolmic@mchsi.com>,
"012. Jim Jones" <cmaintain@aol.com>,
"013. Donald Sumpter & Lois" <donloissumpter@aol.com>,
"014. Susan Anderson (Bruckshaw) & John" <jsbrucks22@aol.com>,
"015. Barbara Bradley (Cortesio) & John" <jccortjr@aol.com>,
"016. Gerald Banks" <sallybandg@iowatelecom.net>,
"017. Rosalie Bowdish (Heffron) new 12/2009" <rosaleeh@comcast.net>,
"018. Mary Gesualdo (Williams) & Jim" <marygesualdo@hotmail.com>,

"019. Ron Hamlin & Jan" <ronjan@iowatelecom.net>,
"020. Joe Walker & Sharon new 12/2009" <jswalker@sirisonline.com>,
"021. Jim Martin inbox full 11/2008" <jcmarti@webtv.net>,
"022. Sandy Lemley (Mitchell) & Bob" <sandylm38@hotmail.com>,
"023. Bob Mitchell & Sandy" <sandylm38@hotmail.com>,
"024. Janan Strandberg [new]" <jrsitz@comcast.net>,
"025. Jim McAnelly" <mactellico@aol.com>,

"026. Penny Hill (Stoudt) & Jim" <jstoudt@citlink.net>,
"027. Gary Lotridge new 12/2009" <tazsang@att.net>,
"028. Duane Strickler & Ann" <duaneann@msn.com>,
"029. Stanley Shepard & Sally" <s2shepard@yahoo.com>,
"032. Roger White & Kay" <rkw@inebraska.com>,
"033. Judy Dooley (Hengstenberg)" <jhengstenberg@mchsi.com>,
"034. Jim S. Galloway & Sharon" <jsgalloway@cableone.net>,
"035. Saundra Simmons (Visconti)" <ssvisco@aol.com>,
"036. Jack Doll & Sharon" <sdoll13@yahoo.com>, 
"037. Roscoe Daniels & Helen new 04/2008" <walterdaniels@marktwain.net>, 
"038. Curtis Eddy & Jan" <ceddy@iowatelecom.net>, 
"039. Eddie Shaw" <secfarm@aol.com>, 
"040. Lain McWilliams & Joan?" <sjoanmcw@aol.com>, 
"041. Wendell Bailey & Donna" <bai38@windstream.net>,  
"042. Jean Miller (Cousins) & Max" <maxco@iowatelecom.net>,
"043. Hazel Hughes (Meggison) & Bob <hazbobmeg@embarqmail.com>,
"099. James L. Steele & Diane" <steele2@kansas.net>,

The following addresses are no longer known or valid:
"119h. Mary Laird (Reliford) [home] unknown 10/2007" <maryrutc-at-thepagerco.net>, 
"119ha. Mary Laird (Reliford) [home-alternate] unknown 10/2007" <my3kboyz-at-thepagerco.net>, 
"120. Martha Shaw (Rogerson) unknown 10/2007" <marcyrogerson-at-netzero.com>,


Please do not misuse these addresses, these are for classmates and spouse use only.

Send corrections, additions or objections to: James L. Steele <steele2@kansas.net>

Created: October 18, 2001 JSteele   From the Little Apple, Manhattan, KS
Last updated: January 31, 2010 JSteele                Flag only